Tag Archive: Bandstand

Sri Chimnoy

Published by

London Self Transcendence Races   Saturday 30th November 2019   Starts: 08:30 at Battersea Park’s Bandstand   Ends: 10:00 at Battersea Park’s Carriage Drive   https://uk.srichinmoyraces.org/races/london      

Mo Run

Published by

A 5k run to raise money and awareness for the Movember foundation. This year we will also be hosting a 1.5k kids race, accompanied by adults. Sunday 10th November 2019 Start: 08:00 Battersea Park, Bandstand Finish: 12:00 Battersea Park, Carriage Drive https://www.mo-running.com/london-battersea-park

Poppy Run

Published by

Saturday 26th October 2019 Battersea Park Bandstand and Boules Area Details TBC

Sri Chimnoy

Published by

London Self Transcendence Races   Saturday 19th October 2019   Starts: 19:00 at Battersea Park’s Bandstand   Ends: 20:00 at Battersea Park’s Carriage Drive   https://uk.srichinmoyraces.org/races/london      

Met 10K

Published by

A 10K park run for the Metropolitan Police Wednesday 16th October 2019 Battersea Park, Bandstand Start: 10:00 Finish: 14:00

Run Through

Published by

A 5K & 10K run aimed at the local community of fun runners! Saturday 5th October 2019, Battersea Park Bandstand Start: 8:30 Finish: 11:00 http://www.runthrough.co.uk The course is totally flat, offering the perfect opportunity to push yourself to a personal best. Starting and finishing at the Parks Bandstand this course laps the park making it… Read More

MS Society

Published by

Multiple Sclerosis Society 20k and 10k walk Sunday 22nd September 2019 Battersea Park, Bandstand Start: 07:00 Finish 17:30 http://www.mssociety.org.uk

Run Ltd.

Published by

Saturday 31st August 2019 Battersea Park Bandstand

VETS AC

Published by

  A 5 mile road race, promoted by the Veterans Athletics Club. Tuesday 27th August 2019, Battersea Park Start 19:00 Bandstand Finish 20:00 Carriage Drive

City Fire

Published by

Thursday 15th August 2019 Battersea Park Bandstand