Term dates

Summer 2019
Tuesday 23 April – Monday 15 July 2019
Half term: Monday 27 May – Sunday 2 June 2019
Summer School 2019
Tuesday 16 July – Friday 2 August 2019

Autumn 2019
Monday 16 September – Saturday 14 December 2019
Half term: Monday 21 October – Sunday 27 October 2019

Spring 2020
Monday 6 January – Saturday 4 April 2020
Half term: Monday 17 February – Sunday 23 February 2020

Summer 2020
Monday 20 April – Saturday 18 July 2020
Half term: Tuesday 26 May – Sunday 31 May 2020

Summer School 2020
Monday 20 July – Friday 7 August 2020